What are the most effective ways in losing fat?


effective ways in losing fat

effective ways in losing fat


What are the most effective ways in losing fat?

I want to tone my legs a little more and lose my tummy pouch. Some things to know about me first: I do have a healthy BMI. My thighs are large because of muscle, I just have inner thigh fat. I have lordosis (curving of lower back) so apparently that makes it harder to lose the tummy fat.

I go to the gym almost every day to every other day. I focus on all areas of working out and have many many exercises I do.

What I want to know is: What are the most effective ways in burning lower abdominal and inner thigh fat? I eat healthy for the most part, I splurge every now and then but I definitely don’t eat high fat foods every day. Should I take protein powder supplements to help?

There is only one way to lose fat and its guaranteed to work every time: drop your calorie intake. Whatever your eating now, you need to drop 500 cals. Protein powders = more calories, thus bad idea. You don’t need any other supplements they are all bogus. Caloric surplus = weight gain. Caloric deficit = weight loss, its as simple as that. Its all about diet.

Leave a Reply

