How do fat people who used to be skinny accept that they are now fat?


How do skinny accept the fact they look anorexic and unhealthy?

How do skinny accept the fact they look anorexic and unhealthy?

How do fat people who used to be skinny accept that they are now fat?
I know some people who used to be thin and now they are fat, but they seem not to notice that they are fat. How do they just accept the fact that they are fat and out of shape?

They don’t accept it. They just try to ignore it. Or they are doing something about it and you don’t know. I used to be skinny. Like underweight skinny. But now I’m fat. And I’ve been working out and trying to lose weight. I’ve never thought I was skinny but now thatch look at old pics I see how good I looked and how terrible I look now. It’s not as easy to fix as it may seem

I’m sure they notice they are fat now compared to before. When you get fat, your clothes start getting too tight and it’s hard not to notice that. 😉

What you most likely wanted to say was that they don’t CARE how fat they look now, and that’s perfectly normal. Some people just aren’t self-conscious about their looks and don’t give too much importance to their appearance.

Leave a Reply

