How do I lose my baby fat and have a flat stomach?


How do i lose my baby fat and have a flat stomach?

How do i lose my baby fat and have a flat stomach?


How do i lose my baby fat and have a flat stomach?

I’m 15 and weigh 120 pounds but i have a lot of fat on my stomach and i cant wear a tight shirt without my fat hanging out! And I’m 5’7. I would like to get rid of it in 2 months I’m willing to do anything ( except starving myself ) Thanks!

You’re at a healthy weight. If you think you have a stomach, then I suggest simply cutting out soda and chips. You can have other desserts like ice cream, but don’t eat it for an after school snack, have a fruit smoothie instead. And I suggest exercising too, maybe running for 15 minutes every day after dinner to help you digest.

Leave a Reply

